Last price update was: November 26, 2022 6:56 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Lovense Lush 2

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 1
Add to compare
Add your review
Product is rated as #7 in category Best Sex Toys For Couples
7
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: LOVENSE Lush 2 Bullet Vibrator, Redesigned Powerful & Quiet Stimulator, Improved Long Distance Bluetooth Remote Reach with Music Sync, Partner & App Control… - $109.00

$109.00

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
amazon.com Amazon.com $109.00 BUY NOW
Last Amazon price update was: November 26, 2022 6:56 am

Sexsi Toys reviewed and rated the Lush 2 by Lovense Popular among webcam models, Lovense’s app-controlled love egg Lush 2 got an impressive face lift. Explore what this sex toy has to offer with our review. Check out what the Lush 2 By Lovense has to offer below:

User Rating: 5 (1 vote)

Last updated on November 26, 2022 6:56 am

Lovense Lush 2 Prices

$109.00
November 26, 2022 6:56 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $109.00

Price History

Price history for LOVENSE Lush 2 Bullet Vibrator, Redesigned Powerful & Quiet Stimulator, Improved Long Distance Bluetooth Remote Reach with Music Sync, Partner & App Control…
Latest updates:
  • $109.00 - October 13, 2022
  • $98.00 - October 11, 2022
  • $109.00 - October 6, 2022
Since: October 6, 2022
  • Highest Price: $109.00 - October 6, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $98.00 - October 11, 2022

Description

If you are looking for the more recent Lovense product read our Lush 3 review here.

Lush 2 by Lovense

If you are familiar with the Lovense brand of products then you would know that they are fantastic as long distance toys and great solo toys too.

The Lush 2 by Lovense is a step up from the Lush 1 sex toy. The main differences are that the power button was previously on the bulb of the toy which went inside of you. Now the power is on the tail that sticks out which is fabulous since you no longer have to try and mess around with it before having it inside of you.

The Lush 2 is completely body safe, made from silicone just like the original design. Instead of the long tail which protrudes out of your vagina, it is now curved which means it can more comfortably be bent against your panties or underwear rather than just sort of hanging out.

The G-spot bulb is slightly smaller so it can be a bit more subtle. But still feels really great and is designed very well to fit comfortably inside while being pleasurable.

Charging the Lush 2

The Lush 2 comes with a USB charging cable and is super easy to charge. It is recommended to give it a full recharge at least every 6 months in order to keep the battery in good working order.

The Lush 2 takes about 2 hours to charge, and will give you 2-3 hours of fun use out of that which should be more than enough for multiple uses for most people.

What makes the Lush 2 Remote Vibrator So Good?

With the remote controlled app, the Lush 2 enables you to find almost limitless ways to find your favorite vibration patterns that you enjoy.

Being silicone, you want to use lubricant for this toy for ease and comfort. It is very soft but I recommend using a water based lube just for extra pleasure.

While fitting perfectly against your g-spot, it feels amazing and you can really tell it has been made for remote control use and will work perfectly as a secret vibrator toy in public as it is not going to fall out or pop out of you – which would be completely embarrassing!

You can use it for solo play too of course, but I do not recommend this as an anal toy. There isn’t anything to grip or prevent it from getting lost/stuck up there so I would only recommend as a vaginal vibrator or for use externally. I recommend looking at the Lovense Hush 2 for some anal fun.

The length of the Lush 2 is great because it doesn’t need to be too deep inside of you to get some really amazing sensations.

Can you use the Lush 2 without the app?

Yes! And it is super easy to do so. All you need to do is hold down the end (the smaller part of the Lush 2 with the power button). You should get a small buzz and a light will come on.

Once you have switched on the Lush 2, you can cycle through the 3 speeds and 4 patterns.

Each speed and each pattern is very quiet. While I could hear the buzzing more when it was outside of me, once it I put it inside my body it was very quiet – and felt very good too.

Remote Vibrator App For Long Distance Pleasure

This has got to be one of the best benefits of getting the Lush 2.

Lovense Lush 2 long distance setup

The app can be downloaded and you can share access to anyone in the world. Yes that’s right, anyone anywhere in the world can now get you off!

The Lovense app is free to download, you need to load it up and configure it so that you can sync the app to your Lush 2 vibrator.

Once it is synced, you can then choose from a few of the options it gives you.

Lovense Lush 2 App

The Lovense Lush 2 App allows you to control your vibrator in a range of ways:

  • Close range control
  • Long-distance control
  • Sync to music – link up your vibrator to the beat of your Spotify songs
  • Sound activated
  • Compatible with male sex toys like the Max 2 by Lovense
  • Unlimited Patterns – yes, you can save your favorite patterns too!

The vibrations are certainly enough for those who don’t need a lot of vibrations and is an excellent option for those who love foreplay. While I wouldn’t use this as my primary vibrator – since I’m obsessed with many types.. but also because there are stronger ones out there for those who need that extra oomph to get you across the line and make you cum.

I was still able to cum with this toy internally and externally. And having the wide variety of patterns really helped to get me there. Lovense also have their Nora rabbit vibrator which is also pretty amazing.

It is definitely a fun toy to have if you are a bit on the naughty and adventurous side. I think you’ll really enjoy having some outdoor fun with the Lush 2.

 

Other Lovense Products:

LOVENSE Lush 2 Bullet Vibrator, Redesigned Powerful & Quiet Stimulator, Improved Long Distance Bluetooth Remote Reach with Music Sync, Partner & App Control…

$109.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 26, 2022 6:56 am

Features

  • ❤️BLUETOOTH BULLET VIBRATOR: LOVENSE Lush 2 is a Bluetooth pink bullet vibrator. Strong vibrations come from the larger end of the curved toy, which can be inserted into the vagina to apply much enjoyable pressure on the sweet spot. It's a newer version improved, based on users feedback, making it one of the best app-controlled vibrators on the market.
  • ❤️HANDS-FREE DISCREET PLEASURE: Lush 2 is a wearable mini bullet vibrator made from high-quality, body-safe silicone. In the sexy mornings and hot evenings, use Bluetooth control Lush 2 hands-free vibrator in the bedroom, the movies, or out at dinner, choose from 7 fun and mind-blowing vibration modes, or control it via the app as desired. The C-shaped toy for women is going to bring more intense and deeper pleasure.
  • ❤️REMOTE APP PROGRAM: With the well-functioning APP control feature, Lush 2 egg vibrators offer you a variety of control options. For solo play, the Lush 2 vibrating bullet can be controlled by the user via the smartphone app. You can adjust the vibration levels with just a finger swipe. For long-distance, the control can be passed on to the partner with a Live request on the app. Apart from these, Alarm, Music syncing, Sound control...plenty of unexpected features for you to explore!
  • ❤️STABLE CONNECTION & CAM MODEL'S FAVORITE: Redesigned antenna and circuit board (PCB) for better connectivity! Lush 2 love egg style vibrator stays stable connection to the APP via Bluetooth, compatible with iOS and Android, Mac, and Windows PC (Windows PC requires a Lovense USB Bluetooth Adapter to connect). In addition, It's also the Cam models' favorite adult toy. Thanks to its tips-reacting feature and simple camming set up with Lovense Connect APP and Lovense Extension.
  • ❤️ONE YEAR GUARANTEE: All Lovense products are 100% safe and have CE certification that complies with EU standards. We put customers' safety and privacy on priority. The product does not contain body-harm materials and is shipped in a discreet package. If you have any questions during use, please feel free to contact us by email/message.

Lovense Lush 2 Review

Check out the Lovense Lush 2 here: https://www.lovense.com/r/gx18ps Read the review and see more pictures at ...

Lush 2 by Lovense - Unboxing / Step-by-Step Guide / Tutorial

This Visual-Manual Covers: 0:07 1. Unboxing & Set-up 1:31 2. Usage & Care 2:04 3. Warnings 2:29 4. Pairing With Your Phone ...

The NEW Lovense Lush 2 Review

(Over 18 only video) A quick review of the new Lovense Lush 2 and how I've used it during camming, with private clients, with my ...

7Expert Score
Lovense Lush 2
Satisfied and had a lot of fun with the Lovense Lush 2 Bluetooth Bullet Vibrator
Sexsi Toys reviewed and rated the Lush 2 by Lovense Popular among webcam models, Lovense’s app-controlled love egg Lush 2 got an impressive face lift. Explore what this sex toy has to offer with our review. Check out what the Lush 2 By Lovense has to offer below:
PROS
  • Close-Range Control
  • Body-safe Silicone
  • Store up to 10 vibration patterns
  • Long-Distance Control
  • Unlimited Vibration Patterns
  • Sync to Music
  • Sound Activated Vibrations
CONS
  • Can't be used for anal fun
  • Probably not the best if you enjoy deep penetration
  • Not as strong vibrations as other toys (but still made me cum)

Additional information

Specification: Lovense Lush 2

Part Number

0728360599544

Model

0728360599544

Is Adult Product

1

Size

1 Count (Pack of 1)

Language

English

Lovense Lush 2 Videos

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lovense Lush 2”

Your email address will not be published.

Author:

Kelly Ashlen
Sexsi Toys
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0